Website Manager

Westerly National Little League

We welcome the following volunteers to our Board of Directors for the 2020 season:

President - Art Burton 

Vice President - Mike Hackett

Secretary - Jerelyn Abicca-Smestad

Treasurer - Heather Reifinger

Player Agent - TBN

Safety Officer - Ron Sposato

Information Officer/Communications Director - Kevin Messier

Coaching Coordinator
- Drew Bishop

Player Development - Craig Eaton

Umpire in Chief
- Jared Mancini

Tee Ball/Instructional Director - Jason Macera

AA Director

AAA Director - Drew Bishop

Majors Director - Mike Hackett

Juniors Director

Seniors Director

Softball Director - Heather Reifinger

Fall Ball Director - Mike Hackett

Concessions Director - Heather Reifinger

Concessions Committee, Jerelyn Abicca-Smestad

Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising - Ron Sposato 

Sponsorship and Fundraising Committee - Craig Eaton, Mike Hackett, Jared Mancini,Art Burton, Heather Reifinger, Jerelyn Abicca-Smestad 

Equipment Manager - Kevin Cronin 

Maintenance Director - Jared Mancini 

Maintenance Committee - Art Burton 

Trombino Foundation Representatives - Todd Trombino, Stano Trombino, Sherrie Mello

Contact Us

Westerly National Little League

PO BOX, 1616
Westerly, Rhode Island 02891

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Westerly national little league  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login